Painting Company in Green Lake

FacebookYelpBBB

Call us for all your painting needs! 920-527-9478
1-800-PAINTING

Reviews

Painting Company Reviews Near Green Lake

If you'd like to have the best painters in Green Lake, Montello, Wautoma, Fond Du Lac, Waupun and surrounding areas paint your house, give Steve's Quality Painting & Soft Wash a call today. We work hard to ensure that we exceed all customer expectations. With every painting project, we strive to be considered the best painters in Green Lake, WI, and the surrounding area. But don't just take our word for it, read our house painting reviews below and see what our customers have to say.

reviewicon
03/04/2020

We had a positive experience from the quote to the job was done. Paint looks great, friendly people who helped a lot getting house back together. Highly recommend.



reviewiconTimely Work
02/17/2017

They did an excellent job on several projects. Timely, professional and they leave the place as clean as when they arrived. I will definitely use their services again.


reviewiconProfessional Advice
06/25/2015

Very Professional. Took time to listen to preferences desired and made sure of clear directions before beginning the work. Project completed in very timely manner with quality staff. Would recommend (and have) to anyone needing professional assistance with painting, power washing, etc., etc. Work completed - continues to look great.


reviewiconVery Professional
03/14/2017

Steve was very professional and got the job done, and done well, within my schedule. I added a couple of other painting tasks to my original list, and Steve completed them as well in a timely manner. I will use again if needed.


reviewiconBest Painters
01/06/2014

I am a realtor with First Weber Group and we needed to have a barn painted to complete the sale of the home, this was not done in the most perfect weather conditions. Steve went over and above to complete the job with the highest quality of work preformed. I have clients on both sides of the transaction very happy with his work, he was also very good at returning phone calls and prompt with his service. I would recommend him to any of my clients, thanks Steve!


reviewiconFast and Courteous
09/03/2019

Things moved quickly. He stopped by while I was there, gave me a verbal quote. I then received one in an Email. We accepted. Put down 10% and was completed quickly and an excellent job. Pressure washed and stained the house. Very happy.


Steve's Quality Painting & Soft Wash can help you improve the look of your home at a fraction of the time that it would take you to do it yourself and at a very reasonable price. We'll work closely with you to understand the exact cost of painting your house right down to the smallest detail.

Get the best house painters in the Green Lake, WI area, and choose Steve's Quality Painting & Soft Wash for your next house painting project. We'll make it our goal to make you so happy with our work your review will be the next positive customer review that we feature. We'll be happy to give you a free quote. Call us today at 920-527-9478
1-800-PAINTING, or request a free estimate using our web form.

ASSOCIATIONS

  • PCA
  • BBB
  • Sherwin Williams
  • AsktheSeal

Testimonials

  • We had a positive experience from the quote to the job was done. Paint looks great, friendly people who helped a lot getting house back together. Highly recommend.
    reviewicon, 03/04/2020

  • Timely Work
    They did an excellent job on several projects. Timely, professional and they leave the place as clean as when they arrived. I will definitely use their services again.
    reviewicon, 02/17/2017

  • Professional Advice
    Very Professional. Took time to listen to preferences desired and made sure of clear directions before beginning the work. Project completed in very timely manner with quality staff. Would recommend (and have) to anyone needing professional assistance with painting, power washing, etc., etc. Work completed - continues to look great.
    reviewicon, 06/25/2015

  • Very Professional
    Steve was very professional and got the job done, and done well, within my schedule. I added a couple of other painting tasks to my original list, and Steve completed them as well in a timely manner. I will use again if needed.
    reviewicon, 03/14/2017

  • Best Painters
    I am a realtor with First Weber Group and we needed to have a barn painted to complete the sale of the home, this was not done in the most perfect weather conditions. Steve went over and above to complete the job with the highest quality of work preformed. I have clients on both sides of the transaction very happy with his work, he was also very good at returning phone calls and prompt with his service. I would recommend him to any of my clients, thanks Steve!
    reviewicon, 01/06/2014

  • Fast and Courteous
    Things moved quickly. He stopped by while I was there, gave me a verbal quote. I then received one in an Email. We accepted. Put down 10% and was completed quickly and an excellent job. Pressure washed and stained the house. Very happy.
    reviewicon, 09/03/2019